spacer
CONTACT US

TAKE INTO ACCOUNT

 

For information about bookings, tickets, touristic plans, baggage, complaints and related services, plase contact:

Avianca Call Center: Bogota: (57) 1- 401 3434 or 018000 953 434

Or visit http://www.avianca.com/aviancahome/pages/generales/contactenos.aspx?idioma=EN&pais=CO

spacer

AVIANCA SERVICES, Aeronautical Services

 

salesaviancaservices@avianca.com

Phone:

(57) (1) 4578700 Fax: (57) (1) 4139185
Addres:

Avenida Calle 26 No 103-08 Entrada1 Hangar 3

Terminar Aéreo Simon Bolivar

City:

Bogotá, Colombia

spacer

Sales and Marketing Manager

Ground Handling Services

Engineering & Maintenance Services

Training Services

Miguel Avendaño

Sales and Marketing Manager

(57) 1 - 4578700

 

Elkin Bastos

Airframe Heavy Maintenance Manager

(57) 1 - 4578700

 

Melissa Sierra

Marketing

(57) 1 - 4578700 Ext. 134

mercadeo.aviancaservices@avianca.com

 

Ruben Atehortua

Airport and Commercial Chief

57) 1 - 5877700 Ext 1938

ruben.atehortua@avianca.com

 

Angela Berbeo

Services Coordinator

(57) 1 - 5877700 Ext 1937

angela.berbeo@avianca.com

William Galvis

Airframe Heavy Maintenance Coordinator

 

(571) 4578700 Ext 111

 

william.galvis@avianca.com

 

Christian Reino
Aeronautical Repair Shops, Line Maintenance and Calibration Coordinator

(57) 1 - 4578700 Ext. 107

christian.reino@avianca.com

 

Julián Mila 

Commercial Calibration Assesor 

(57) 1 - 4578700 Ext.117

julian.mila@avianca.com

Jorge Enrique Bautista

Training Coordinator

(57) 1 - 4578700 Ext.105

jorge.bautista@avianca.com

 

Ingrid Bejarano Commercial Training Assesor 

(57) 1 - 4578700 Ext.112

ingrid.bejarano@avianca.com

 

Andrea del Pilar León

Flight Attendant Program Airport Services Coordinator

Tel: (+57) 1 2985175

coordinacion.avs@avianca.com

 

John Hernández

Flight Attendant Program Airport Services Analyst

Tel: (+57) 1 2987955 - 2987959

admisiones.avs@avianca.com

 

Michelle Piar

Flight Simulators Coordinator

Tel: (+57) 1 4578700

michelle.piar@avianca.com

 

See map spacer
Request our services spacer
 
PERSONAL INFORMATION
       
Names*:    
Last name*:
     
Company / Department*: Post*:
spacer
Country*: City*:
     
Address*: Zip Code:
Phone Number*: e-Mail*:
spacer
Mobile*:    
   
   
 
       
Type of communication*:
 
Service referred to by the message*:
spacer
Comments:
  spacer
(*) Oligatory data 
Send spacer
alert
home-navegation-servicios